By continuing use this site, you agree to the Terms & Conditions and our use of cookies.
Fast delivery - Choice your carrier
Testimonial
Best Seller Products

PERSONAL DATA PROTECTION CHARTER (RGPD)

WHAT IS THE EXPRESS SCREW PROTECTION CHARTER?

1. Introduction

1.1 Why a personal data charter?

This Privacy Policy aims to inform you of all the processing related to the use of your Personal Data within the framework of the General Regulation (EU) on the Protection of Data 2016/679 (RGPD) and the Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978. It concerns the data collected by Vis Express / Visserie Service in the context of its commercial B to B and B to C activities, through written, telephone, competition or through our website: www.vis-express.fr

We wanted to simplify this charter to the maximum in order to provide you with clear and transparent information on how your personal data are collected, processed and used.

1.2 Personal data is:

Any Information that directly or indirectly identifies a natural person: name, postal address or email, phone number, IP address are for example personal data.

2. What data do we collect?

2.1 When do we collect your personal data:

- 1. When browsing our sites (Cookies).

- 2. When participating in a contest, online or at a trade show.

- 3. When subscribing to one of our newsletters

- 4. In our commercial relations

2.2 Nature of data collected:

The collected data can be your: civility, surname, first name, address, postal code, city, country, telephone, email, age, date of birth, SIREN / SIRET number, VAT number, name of the company.

When you participate in our contests or subscribe to our newsletters, you can also tell us the nature of your activity in relation to the products we sell. When you buy products online or through our sales representatives: we collect information related to the amount and nature of products purchased, information about your orders and invoices.

The fields mentioned in the collection forms with an asterisk are mandatory. You are free to provide the personal data we request. Know that your buying or information experience will be optimal if you agree to provide us with your data.

3. What uses do we make of your personal data?

In general, you will be informed of the treatment that the controller intends to do with your personal data.

The personal data collected in connection with the navigation are exclusively intended for the controller and his subcontractors, as part of the performance of services related to the use of the sites. The personal data collected during the games and registrations to the newsletters can be used to communicate to the registrants who have given us the authorization of the information concerning the market, the new products, the promotions ... practiced on our site. The personal data collected will not be shared with third parties outside member companies such as Visserie Service and Sanitaire Service.

- The company Visserie Service located in Parcé-sur-Sarthe ·

- The Sanitaire Service company located in Parcé-sur-Sarthe.

Personal data will not be resold to outside companies without the consent of the owners of such data.

4. What is the shelf life of the data?

Your personal data is kept for the time necessary to fulfill the objective that was pursued during their collection. For example, when you buy a product online or in-store, we keep the data related to your purchase, allowing us to execute the specific contract that you have accepted and we then store the personal data for a period of time allowing us to process or respond to complaints, requests for information regarding the purchase.

Your data can also be stored so that we can continue to improve your Customer or User experience with us.

The data collected about you will be kept for the duration necessary for the accomplishment of the purposes described above, namely 3 years from the date of termination of the commercial relations, that is to say, the date of last contact from the Customer.

Your personal data may also be stored longer as a result of specific legal obligations or applicable statutory limitation periods, for example:

- 1 year for connection logs from the last connection;

- 13 months for cookies from their deposit on your computer or terminal;

- 13 months for bank details, if you have accepted the card payment system housed on one of our online sales sites or one of our merchant applications;

- 3 years for customer identification data (last name, first name, email address, telephone number ...);

- 6 years for tax documents;

- 10 years for accounting documents;

- where applicable, the full duration of the litigation and until the exhaustion of the remedies.

5. How to access and correct your data?

You have at any time a right to access, modify, rectify and delete data concerning you, it can be directly exercised by registered mail accompanied by a copy of your identity card to Screws Service at the following address: Service Data Marketing Vis Express - Company Visserie Service - 72300 Parc-sur-Sarthe - Cedex - France.

You can also make your request by e-mail accompanied by a copy of a piece of identity to jerome@visserie-service.fr by specifying in the subject of the message: "for the attention of the Vis Express Marketing Data Service" .

The rights previously granted to you are extinguished upon your death. You have the right to set guidelines for the retention, erasure and communication of your personal data after your death by your beneficiaries.

Deletions or legitimate changes to personal data will be made within 15 working days after receipt of the request.

6. How to delete your data?

In accordance with the European regulation n ° 2016/679 said General Data Protection Regulation and the provisions of the law n ° 78-17 of January 6, 1978 modified, called "Data Protection Act", you can unsubscribe from the sending of advertisements at any time by clicking in the unsubscribe link at the bottom of the advertisements sent by email.

7. How do you oppose the dissemination of data?

It is specified that the personal data collected by our Sites or our actions will not be diffused outside the companies Visserie Service and Sanitaire Service as defined in article 3.

You will be contacted to obtain your authorization of diffusion if we considered to diffuse your personal data and you could then oppose this diffusion. By default, and in the absence of your permission, we would consider that you oppose this broadcast.

In the event of an agreement of diffusion, you will be able at any time to oppose you to future diffusions by using the procedure of the article 5.

8. What are the security and anti-fraud measures?

In order to secure the personal data collected on our sites and during our actions, we may be required to make a request for proof of identity.

Also be aware of any fraudulent messages you may receive. If in doubt, we invite you to connect to our websites to check the offers that are available.

9. What uses of your personal data with social networks?

Sites may use plug-ins (or extension module) of social networks, including Facebook, Youtube, Pinterest, Instagram, Linked In, Google+, Twitter etc. (hereinafter and together "Social Networks").

If you interact on the sites using these plug-ins, for example by clicking on the "Like" or "Share" button, the information related to your browsing on the sites and to your membership of these social networks will be transmitted , registered and processed on a server of the company operating the Social Network concerned and attached to your user account, according to the conditions of use that are specific to it.

If you do not want your personal information to be transmitted from sites to social networks, we advise you in this case:

- not to interact with these social networks by clicking on the plug-in available on the site.

- to deactivate your account on the social network considered before coming to browse our sites,

- navigate in "Private" mode via your browser.

10. How are cookies managed?

1. Cookies used

What is a cookie ?

A cookie is a small file saved on your computer's hard drive at the request of the server managing the visited website. It contains information about the navigation done on the pages of the site. The goal is to facilitate the subsequent use of the site by the same person and to navigate optimally.

In concrete terms, how do cookies work?

In your computer it is the browser (Internet Explorer, Firefox, Chrome, Safari, etc.) that manages cookies. It is he who receives the order to register them from the server (the principle of cookies is part of the HTTP protocol used for web-based exchanges). It is he who records them and it is he who also allows to control them, according to the wishes of the surfer. We can thus prohibit any registration of cookies (but access to many sites, or at least the use of their features, is impossible). Browsers can find them, list them and even delete them. Even if you do not delete them, they will disappear because they have an expiry date, several months or the "end of session", that is to say the moment you leave the site you visit.

2. Browser settings

You can allow or deny the registration of cookies in your device with the appropriate settings of your browser. Here's how to set the acceptance of cookies with the most commonly used browsers:

- For Internet ExplorerTM: http://windows.microsoft.com/en-US/windows-vista/Block-or-allow-cookies

- For SafariTM: https://support.apple.com/kb/ph21411?locale=fr_CA

- For ChromeTM: http://support.google.com/chrome/bin/answer.py?hl=en&hlrm=en&answer=95647

- For FirefoxTM: http://support.mozilla.org/en/kb/Activate%20and%20d%C3%A9sactiver%20les%20cookies

- For OperaTM: http://help.opera.com/Windows/10.20/en/cookies.html

11. What kind of personalized advertising do we do?

Depending on your browsing data, your responses to our forms or your purchase history, email campaigns or print advertising campaigns can be sent to you.

If you do not wish to receive this type of communication, do not fill out the forms, unsubscribe from our newsletters or ask to be deleted from our mailing lists as explained in article 5.

IN SUMMARY

Privacy Principles

The VISSERIE SERVICE Group is aware that the security of your personal data when using our website is important to you. We take the protection of your data very seriously and want to tell you what information we keep and what we remove from our system.

Data collection

You may use our site without disclosing personal information. Its use is not subject to the obligation to communicate private data, unless they are necessary to provide you with a product or service at your request. When you visit our site, we store data on our servers for various security reasons. This data may include the name of your internet service provider, the site you used to connect to our site, the links you visit from our site and your IP address. This information may eventually lead to your identification, but that is not our intention. We may occasionally use them for statistical purposes, but we maintain the anonymity of each user so that none can be identified. When personal data is provided to third parties for the purpose of providing you, at your request, with products or services, or for other purposes that you have authorized, we use technological and organizational means to ensure that the regulations applicable to data security are respected.

Collection and processing of personal data

The personal data that we collect on our server are only those that you provide to us when you register, when you fill out a form or an e-mail message as part of an order for products or services, surveys or requests for information. ordered material and similar situations where you have voluntarily provided us with this information.

The database and its contents are kept on our premises and are maintained by data processing systems or servers acting on our behalf and reporting to us. We commit ourselves and our agents not to transmit your personal data to third parties, in any form whatsoever, unless you give us your consent or to meet a legal or regulatory requirement.

We are committed to maintaining control and taking responsibility for all personal information that you may disclose to us.

The data we collect will be used solely for the purpose of providing you with the products or services you have requested from us or for any other reason for which you have given us your consent, unless otherwise provided by law.

We only store personal data as long as we need it to provide you with the service you have requested from us or for which you have given your consent, unless otherwise provided by law (eg in case of dispute In progress).

Right of access, correction and right of cancellation

You have the right to review and rectify personal data stored in our system, especially if you think that it may be out of date or inaccurate. You may also at any time cancel your consent for the future use of your personal data. Simply contact our Data Security Officer at the address below.

Use of cookies

It may be that, for the sake of performance and for some websites, we install blocks of information called "cookies" to improve the efficiency of these sites and their use. Cookies are identifiers that our server can send to your computer to identify the computer used for the duration of the session. Most browsing tools allow users to automatically accept these cookies or to refuse them. You can also disable the storage of cookies or set your browser to warn you of the immediate installation of a cookie on your computer. In the event that cookies are stored on your computer for a period of time beyond the duration of the session, with automatic subsequent deletion, we undertake to notify you.

Security

VISSERIE SERVICE applies technological and organizational security measures to protect your data against manipulation, loss, destruction or access by unauthorized persons. Any personal data that you communicate to the company VISSERIE SERVICE will be encrypted during the transfer to avoid misuse by third parties. Our security procedures are regularly reviewed according to technological developments.

Child protection

For the sake of the protection of children, we do not collect, process or use on our website information about a person who, to our knowledge, is under the age of 13 without having previously received the verifiable consent of his or her legal guardian. The guardian has the right, upon request, to consult the information provided by the child and / or to demand that it be deleted.

Contacts

In case of problems, questions or suggestions, please contact the person in charge of data security for the company VISSERIE SERVICE. The continuous evolution of the internet requires that we make punctual changes to our privacy principles. We reserve the right to modify these principles at any time.

PROCESSING YOUR DATA - RGPD (VS0143)

Your data is important ...

How do we use your information?

We keep you informed about your account activity.

For this, we send you via email notifications:

- account creation confirmation,

- order confirmation,

- change your account,

- payment confirmation,

- notice of delay.

Note that we do not communicate your personal data to third parties for advertising purposes (except consent collected during the creation of your account).

Your data is transmitted only to our providers necessary for transactions:

- carriers,

- paying institutions (email address),

- verified reviews

We can also send you emails that may interest you and meet your needs.

You can always manage your data by simple request by email to rgpd@visserie-service.fr

En utilisant ce site, vous acceptez les Termes et Conditions et notre utilisation des cookies
Livraison rapide - Choix des transporteurs
Témoignage
Produits les plus vendus

https://www.vis-express.fr/fr/https://www.vis-express.fr/fr/https://www.vis-express.fr/fr/CHARTE DE PROTECTION DES DONNÉES PERSONNELLES (RGPD)

QUELLE EST LA CHARTE DE PROTECTION DE VIS EXPRESS ?

1. Introduction

1.1 Pourquoi une charte des données personnelles ?

Cette Charte de Protection des Données Personnelles a pour objectif de vous informer de l’ensemble des traitements liés à l'utilisation de vos Données Personnelles dans le cadre du Règlement (UE) Général sur la Protection des Données 2016/679 (RGPD) et la loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978. Elle concerne les données collectées par Vis Express / Visserie Service dans le cadre de son activité commerciale B to B et B to C, par l’intermédiaire de relations écrites, téléphoniques, de jeux concours ou par le biais de notre site Web : www.vis-express.fr

Nous avons souhaité simplifier cette charte au maximum afin de vous apporter une information claire et transparente sur la façon dont vos données personnelles sont collectées, traitées et utilisées.

1.2 Une donnée personnelle c'est :

Toute Information qui permet d’identifier directement ou indirectement une personne physique : nom, adresse postale ou électronique, numéro de téléphone, adresse IP sont par exemple des données personnelles.

2. Quelles sont les données que nous collectons ?

2.1 Quand collectons-nous vos données personnelles :

- 1. Lors de votre navigation sur nos sites (Cookies).
- 2. Lors de la participation à un jeu concours, en ligne ou sur un salon.
- 3. Lors de l’abonnement à l’une de nos newsletters
- 4. Lors de nos relations commerciales

2.2 Nature des données collectées :

Les données collectées peuvent être vos : civilité, nom, prénom, adresse, code postal, ville, pays, téléphone, email, âge, date de naissance, numéro de SIREN/SIRET, numéro de TVA, nom de l'entreprise.

  • Lorsque vous participez à nos jeux concours ou vous inscrivez à nos newsletters, vous pouvez également nous communiquer la nature de votre activité en rapport avec les produits que nous commercialisons. Lorsque vous achetez des produits en ligne ou par l’intermédiaire de nos commerciaux : nous collectons des informations liées au montant et à la nature des produits achetés, des informations relatives à vos commandes et vos factures.

Les champs mentionnés dans les formulaires de collecte avec un astérisque sont obligatoires. Libre à vous de fournir ou non les données personnelles que nous demandons. Sachez que votre expérience d'achat ou d’information sera optimale si vous acceptez de nous fournir vos données.

3. Quelles utilisations faisons-nous de vos données personnelles ?

De manière générale, vous serez informés des traitements que le responsable de traitement envisage de faire avec vos données personnelles.

Les données personnelles collectées dans le cadre de la navigation sont exclusivement destinées au responsable de traitement et ses sous-traitants, dans le cadre de l’exécution de prestations de services liées à l’utilisation des sites. Les données personnelles collectées lors des jeux et inscriptions aux newsletters pourront être utilisées pour communiquer aux inscrits qui nous en ont donnés l’autorisation des informations concernant le marché, les nouveautés produits, les promotions… pratiquées sur notre site. Les données personnelles collectées ne seront pas partagées avec des organismes tiers en dehors des sociétés membres telles que Visserie Service et Sanitaire Service ·

- La société Visserie Service située à Parcé-sur-Sarthe·
- La société Sanitaire Service située à Parcé-sur-Sarthe.

Les données personnelles ne seront pas revendues à des sociétés extérieures sans l’accord des propriétaires de ces données.

4. Quelle est la durée de conservation des données ?

Vos données personnelles sont conservées le temps nécessaire à l’accomplissement de l’objectif qui était poursuivi lors de leur collecte. Par exemple, lorsque vous achetez un produit en ligne ou en magasin, nous conservons les données liées à votre achat, nous permettant ainsi d’exécuter le contrat spécifique que vous avez accepté et nous conservons ensuite les données personnelles pendant une période nous permettant de traiter ou de répondre à des réclamations, des demandes d’informations concernant l’achat.

Vos données peuvent aussi être conservées afin que nous puissions continuer d’améliorer votre expérience Client ou Utilisateur à nos côtés.

Les données collectées vous concernant seront conservées pour la durée nécessaire à l’accomplissement des finalités décrites précédemment, à savoir 3 ans à compter de la date de fin des relations commerciales, c'est-à-dire, la date de dernier contact émanant du Client.

Les données personnelles qui vous concernent peuvent également être conservées plus longtemps au titre d’obligations légales spécifiques ou au regard des délais de prescription légale applicables, à titre d'exemples :

- 1 an pour les logs de connexion à compter de la dernière connexion ;
- 13 mois pour les cookies à compter de leur dépôt sur votre ordinateur ou terminal ;
- 13 mois pour les coordonnées bancaires, si vous avez accepté le système de paiement par carte logée sur un de nos sites de vente en ligne ou une de nos applications marchandes ;
- 3 ans pour les données d’identification des clients (nom, prénom, adresse électronique, numéro de téléphone…) ;
- 6 ans pour les documents fiscaux ;
- 10 ans pour les pièces comptables ;
- le cas échéant, toute la durée des contentieux et jusqu’à épuisement des voies de recours.

5. Comment accéder à vos données et les rectifier ?

Vous disposez à tout moment d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui vous concernent, celui-ci peut être directement exercé par courrier recommandé accompagné d'une copie de votre carte d'identité à Visserie Service à l'adresse suivant : Service Données Marketing Vis Express – Société Visserie Service - 72300 Parcé-sur-Sarthe - Cedex - France.

Vous pouvez aussi faire votre demande par courrier électronique accompagné d'une copie d'une pièce d'identité à jerome@visserie-service.fr en précisant dans l’objet du message : « à l’attention du Service Données Marketing Vis Express ».

Les droits qui vous sont précédemment consentis s'éteignent à votre décès. Vous disposez du droit de définir des directives relatives à la conservation, à l'effacement et à la communication de vos données personnelles après votre décès par vos ayants droits.

Les suppressions ou modifications légitimes de données personnelles seront effectuées sous 15 jours ouvrés après réception de la demande.

6. Comment supprimer vos données ?

Conformément au règlement européen n°2016/679 dit Règlement Général de Protection des Données et les dispositions de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, dite «Loi Informatique et Libertés», vous pouvez vous désabonner de l’envoi de messages publicitaires à tout moment en cliquant dans le lien de désinscription en bas des publicités envoyées par courrier électronique.

7. Comment vous opposer à la diffusion des données ?

Il est précisé que les données personnelles collectées par nos Sites ou nos actions ne seront pas diffusées à l’extérieur des sociétés Visserie Service et Sanitaire Service tel que défini dans l’article 3.

Vous serez contacté pour obtenir votre autorisation de diffusion si nous envisagions de diffuser vos données personnelles et vous pourriez alors vous opposer à cette diffusion. Par défaut, et en l’absence de votre autorisation, nous considérerions d’ailleurs que vous vous opposez à cette diffusion.

En cas d’accord de diffusion, vous pourrez par la suite à tout moment vous opposer à de futures diffusions en utilisant la procédure de l’article 5.

8. Quelles sont les mesures de sécurité et de lutte contre la fraude ?

Dans le but de sécuriser les données personnelles collectées sur nos sites et lors de nos actions, nous pourrons être amenés à effectuer une demande de justification d’identité.

Soyez également attentifs aux messages frauduleux que vous pourriez recevoir. En cas de doute, nous vous invitons à vous connecter à nos sites internet pour vérifier les offres qui vous sont proposées.

9. Quelles utilisations de vos données personnelles avec les réseaux sociaux ?

Les sites peuvent utiliser des plug-in (ou module d'extension) de réseaux sociaux, notamment Facebook, Youtube, Pinterest, Instagram, Linked In, Google+, Twitter etc (ci-après et ensemble les "Réseaux Sociaux").

Si vous interagissez sur les sites au moyen de ces plug-ins, par exemple en cliquant sur le bouton "J'aime" ou "Partager", les informations liées à votre navigation sur les sites et à votre adhésion à ces réseaux sociaux seront transmises, enregistrées et traitées sur un serveur de la société exploitant le Réseau Social concerné et rattachées à votre compte d'utilisateur, selon les conditions d'utilisation qui lui sont propres.

Si vous ne souhaitez pas que vos informations personnelles soient transmises des sites vers les réseaux sociaux, nous vous conseillons dans ce cas :

- de ne pas interagir avec ces réseaux sociaux en cliquant sur les plug-in mis à votre disposition sur le site.
- de désactiver votre compte sur le réseau social considéré avant de venir naviguer sur nos sites,
- de naviguer en mode “Privé” via votre navigateur.

10. Comment sont gérés les cookies

1. Cookies utilisés

Qu'est-ce qu'un cookie ?

Un cookie est un petit fichier enregistré sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur à la demande du serveur gérant le site Web visité. Il contient des informations sur la navigation effectuée sur les pages du site. L'objectif est de faciliter l'utilisation ultérieure du site par la même personne et de naviguer de façon optimale.

Concrètement, comment fonctionnent les cookies ?

Dans votre ordinateur c'est le navigateur (Internet Explorer, Firefox, Chrome, Safari, etc.) qui gère les cookies. C'est lui qui reçoit l'ordre de les enregistrer de la part du serveur (le principe des cookies fait partie du protocole HTTP utilisé pour les échanges sur le Web). C'est lui qui les enregistre et c'est lui également qui permet de les contrôler, selon les souhaits de l'internaute. On peut ainsi interdire tout enregistrement de cookies (mais l'accès à de nombreux sites, ou du moins l'utilisation de leurs fonctionnalités, est alors impossible). Les navigateurs permettent de les retrouver, de les lister et même de les supprimer. Même si vous ne les supprimez pas, ils disparaitront car ils ont une date de péremption, de plusieurs mois ou la « fin de session », c'est-à-dire le moment où vous quittez le site que vous visitiez.

2. Paramétrage du navigateur

Vous pouvez autoriser ou refuser l'enregistrement de cookies dans votre terminal avec les paramètres appropriés de votre navigateur. Voici comment paramétrer l'acceptation des cookies avec les navigateurs les plus couramment utilisés :

- Pour Internet ExplorerTM : http://windows.microsoft.com/fr-FR/windows-vista/Block-or-allow-cookies
- Pour SafariTM : https://support.apple.com/kb/ph21411?locale=fr_CA
- Pour ChromeTM : http://support.google.com/chrome/bin/answer.py?hl=fr&hlrm=en&answer=95647
- Pour FirefoxTM : http://support.mozilla.org/fr/kb/Activer%20et%20d%C3%A9sactiver%20les%20cookies
- Pour OperaTM : http://help.opera.com/Windows/10.20/fr/cookies.html

11. Quel type de publicité personnalisée faisons-nous ?

En fonction de vos données de navigation, de vos réponses à nos formulaires ou de votre historique d'achat, des campagnes d’emailings ou des campagnes publicitaires papier pourront vous être adressées.

Si vous ne souhaitez pas recevoir ce type de communication, ne remplissez pas les formulaires, désabonnez-vous de nos newsletters ou demandez à être effacés de nos listes de diffusion comme expliqué dans l’article 5.

EN RÉSUMÉ

Principes de confidentialité

Le Groupe VISSERIE SERVICE est conscient que la sécurité de vos données personnelles lors de l'utilisation de notre site internet est importante pour vous. Nous prenons la protection de vos données très au sérieux et souhaitons vous indiquer les informations que nous conservons et celles que nous supprimons de notre système.

Recueil des données
Vous pouvez utiliser notre site sans divulguer d'informations personnelles. Son utilisation n'est pas soumise à l'obligation de communiquer des données à caractère privé, sauf si elles sont nécessaires pour vous fournir un produit ou service à votre demande. Lorsque vous visitez notre site, nous stockons sur nos serveurs des données pour diverses raisons de sécurité. Ces données peuvent inclure le nom de votre fournisseur d'accès internet, le site que vous avez utilisé pour vous connecter à notre site, les liens que vous visitez à partir de notre site et votre adresse IP. Ces informations peuvent éventuellement aboutir à votre identification, mais telle n'est pas notre intention. Nous pouvons occasionnellement les utiliser à des fins de statistiques, mais nous maintenons l'anonymat de chaque utilisateur pour qu'aucun ne puisse être identifié. Lorsque des données personnelles sont fournies à des tiers dans le but de vous fournir, à votre demande, des produits ou services, ou dans d'autres buts que vous avez autorisés, nous avons recours à des moyens technologiques et organisationnels pour veiller à ce que la réglementation applicable à la sécurité des données soit respectée.

Recueil et traitement des données personnelles
Les données personnelles que nous recueillons sur notre serveur sont uniquement celles que vous nous fournissez lorsque vous vous inscrivez, lorsque vous remplissez un formulaire ou un message électronique dans le cadre d'une commande de produits ou de services, d'enquêtes ou de demandes de matériel commandé et de situations similaires où vous nous avez volontairement fourni ces informations.
La base de données et ses contenus sont conservés dans nos locaux et sont maintenus par des systèmes de traitement des données ou serveurs qui agissent en notre nom et qui nous rendent compte. Nous nous engageons, nous et nos agents, à ne pas transmettre vos données personnelles à des tiers, sous quelque forme que ce soit, à moins que vous nous donniez votre consentement ou pour satisfaire à une exigence légale ou réglementaire.
Nous nous engageons à garder le contrôle et à assumer la responsabilité de toutes les informations personnelles que vous pouvez nous divulguer.
Les données que nous recueillons seront utilisées uniquement dans le but de vous fournir les produits ou services que vous nous avez demandés ou pour tout autre motif pour lequel vous nous avez donné votre accord, sauf disposition contraire prévue par la loi.
Nous ne conservons les données personnelles qu'aussi longtemps que nous en avons besoin pour vous fournir le service que vous avez sollicité auprès de nous ou pour lequel vous avez donné votre consentement, sauf disposition contraire prévue par la loi (par exemple en cas de litige en cours).

Droit d'accès, correction et droit d'annulation
Vous disposez de droits d'examen et de rectification des données personnelles stockées dans notre système, notamment si vous pensez qu'elles peuvent être obsolètes ou inexactes. Vous pouvez également à tout moment annuler votre consentement pour l'utilisation future de vos données personnelles. Il vous suffit pour cela de contacter notre responsable de la sécurité des données à l'adresse ci-après.

Utilisation de cookies
Il se peut que, par souci de performance et pour certains sites internet, nous installions des blocs d'informations appelés « cookies » afin d'améliorer l'efficacité de ces sites et leur utilisation. Les cookies sont des identificateurs que notre serveur peut envoyer à votre ordinateur pour identifier l'ordinateur utilisé pendant la durée de la session. La plupart des outils de navigation permet aux utilisateurs d'accepter automatiquement ces cookies ou de les refuser. Vous pouvez également désactiver le stockage de cookies ou régler votre navigateur pour qu'il vous avertisse de l'installation immédiate d'un cookie sur votre ordinateur. Dans l'éventualité où des cookies vont être enregistrés sur votre ordinateur pour une période s'étendant au-delà de la durée de la session, avec une suppression ultérieure automatique, nous nous engageons à vous en avertir.

Sécurité
La société VISSERIE SERVICE applique des mesures de sécurité à la fois d'ordre technologique et organisationnel afin de protéger vos données contre toute manipulation, perte, destruction ou accès par des personnes non autorisées. Toute donnée personnelle que vous communiquez à la société VISSERIE SERVICE sera cryptée pendant le transfert afin d'éviter toute utilisation abusive par des tiers. Nos procédures de sécurité sont régulièrement revues en fonction des développements technologiques.

Protection des enfants
Par souci de protection des enfants, nous ne recueillons, traitons ni utilisons sur notre site internet des informations relatives à une personne qui, à notre connaissance, est âgée de moins de 13 ans sans avoir préalablement reçu le consentement vérifiable de son tuteur légal. Ledit tuteur a le droit, sur demande, de consulter les informations fournies par l'enfant et/ou d'exiger qu'elles soient supprimées.

Contacts
En cas de problèmes, questions ou suggestions, veuillez prendre contact avec le responsable de la sécurité des données pour la société VISSERIE SERVICE. L'évolution continue de l'internet exige que nous apportions ponctuellement quelques modifications à nos principes de confidentialité. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier à tout moment ces principes.

TRAITEMENT DE VOS DONNÉES - RGPD (VS0143)

Vos données sont importantes ...

Comment utilisons-nous vos informations ?

Nous vous tenons informés de l'activité de votre compte.

Pour cela, nous vous envoyons via email des notifications :

  • confirmation de création de compte,
  • confirmation de commande,
  • modification de votre compte,
  • confirmation de paiement,
  • avis de délai.

A noter que nous ne communiquons pas vos données personnelles à des tiers pour des fins publicitaires (sauf consentement recueilli lors de la création de votre compte).

Vos données sont transmises uniquement à nos prestataires nécessaires pour les transactions :

  • transporteurs,
  • établissements payeurs (adresse email),
  • avis vérifiés

Nous pouvons également vous envoyer des emails susceptibles de vous intéresser et répondre à vos besoins.

Vous pouvez à tout moment gérer vos données par simple demande par email à rgpd@visserie-service.fr